/> Date and result of the Everton vs Crystal Palace match koralive. /> -->

 

Date and result of the Everton vs Crystal Palace match koralive.

Today, Everton will meet Crystal Palace at Goodison Park in the 25th round of the English Premier League, Crystal Palace match today, kora live.

Date and result of the Everton vs Crystal Palace match koralive.



The timing of the Everton and Crystal Palace match in the English Premier League kora online.

The Everton and Crystal Palace match in the English Premier League will be played at ten o’clock in the evening, Cairo time.

Expected lineup for the Everton and Crystal Palace match in the English Premier League.

 Everton vs Crystal Palace match koralive.

Goalkeeper: Jordan Pickford

Everton match live today

Defense players: Vitaly Mikulenko - Michael Keane - Ben Godfrey - Seamus Coleman

Midfielders: Allan - Alex Iwobi - Fabian Delph

Attacking players: Richarlison - Calvert-Lewin - Anthony Gordon

Channels broadcasting the Everton and Crystal Palace match in the English Premier League:

The Everton and Crystal Palace match in the English Premier League will be broadcast on Bein Sports 1 HD

We publish for you today’s matches, Monday, February 19, 2024, as we follow the conclusion of the 25th round of the English Premier League, in which Crystal Palace will be a guest of Everton, who is suffering greatly this season and is trying hard to escape from the relegation positions.

Today's matches, Monday, February 19

Egyptian League - Week 13

Future - Arab Contractors 16:00 Egypt, 17:00 Saudi Arabia OnTime Sports 2 Ayman Al-Kashef live football.

Ismaily – Zamalek 19:00 Egypt, 20:00 Saudi Arabia OnTime Sports 1 Mohamed El Shazly kora live.

English Premier League - Week 25

Date and result of the Everton vs Crystal Palace match koraonline.

Everton - Crystal Palace 22:00 Egypt, 23:00 Saudi Arabia beIN SPORTS 1 Mohamed Barakat.

Spanish League – Week 25

Athletic Bilbao - Girona 22:00 Egypt, 23:00 Saudi Arabia beIN SPORTS 3 Jawad Badda koreonline.

Saudi Yellow League - Week 22

Al-Jabalain - Al-Faisaly 15:05 Egypt, 16:05 Saudi Arabia Saudi Sports

Al Ain - Qaisumah 15:05 Egypt, 16:05 Saudi Arabia Saudi Sports

Date and result of the Everton vs Crystal Palace match koralive.       

Watch all the English Premier League matches broadcast live and follow football news first hand and everything new in the news of the English League, the French League, the German League, the Spanish League, the Italian League, the American League, the Saudi League, World Cup matches, Asian Cup matches, African Cup matches, the European Champions League and the European League.  Champions of Asia and Africa. Enjoy following all sports and football news via the Koralive website.